Premiere of `Give It To Ya´ from Noneoftheabove taken from Fucking Hammers [Book One] forthcoming Various Artist EP on Green Fetish Records

Label: Green Fetish Records
Artists: Various Artist (Noneoftheabove)
Title: Fucking Hammers [Book One]
Track: Give It To Ya
Format: Vinyl, Digital
Cat.Number: GFRV006]
Release Date: February 26, 2020

Pre – Order:…-book-one

GFR is proud to release first vinyl of the decade ‘F__king Hammers Book One’ a new vinyl series to showcase the direction and future of the labels sound, shaped by artists that we believe in. We’ve rallied up four Techno dons. The A Side Pushes the pace with high octane Techno from both Noneoftheabove and Buried Secrets. Followed by a B Side that displays masterful production and sound design from both VSK and JoeFarr. Book One is the first chapter of the year to set the tone. The title screams it all. Enjoy!

Follow Green Fetish Records: @greenfetishrecords
Follow Noneoftheabove: @noneoftheaboveofficial